School Board

LATHROP R-II SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Darrell Morgan, Pres.
Darrell21k@hotmail.com
Matt Holsted, V.P.
Matt.holsted@lathropschools.com
Adam Cockrum, Treasurer
adam.cockrum@lathropschools.com
Chris Carver, Member
Chris.carver@lathropschools.com
Andy Noll, Member andy.noll@lathropschools.com
James Martin, Member

james.martin@lathropschools.com

Nick Neill, Member

nick.neill@lathropschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.