Current Members

Chris Carver
Term Expires April 2022
chris.carver@lathropschools.com

Adam Cockrum
Term Expires April 2021
adam.cockrum@lathropschools.com

Matt Holsted - Vice President
Term Expires April 2021
matt.holsted@lathropschools.com

James Martin
Term Expires April 2020
james.martin@lathropschools.com

​Darrell Morgan - President
Term Expires April 2020
darrell21k@hotmail.com

Nick Neill
Term Expires April 2022
nick.neill@lathropschools.com

Andy Noll
Term Expires April 2020
andy.noll@lathropschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.