EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Current Members
Chris Carver Term Expires April 2022 chris.carver@lathropschools.com
Adam Cockrum Term Expires April 2021 adam.cockrum@lathropschools.com
Matt Holsted - Vice President Term Expires April 2021 matt.holsted@lathropschools.com
James Martin Term Expires April 2020 james.martin@lathropschools.com
Darrell Morgan - President Term Expires April 2020 darrell21k@hotmail.com
Jen Lanning Term Expires April 2020 jen.lanning@lathropschools.com
Andy Noll Term Expires April 2020 andy.noll@lathropschools.com